image
Overnight Shipping Available Made in ITALY We Ship Same Day From the USA

Shipping Times

FOR YOUR ORDER TO SHIP TODAY

**Order before 3:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm ET**

All orders processed by 3:30pm PT Monday-Friday using any shipping method will be shipped the same day.
____________________________________________________________

GROUND SHIPPING
(Scheduled delivery in 1-6 business days after shipping)
If you place your order before 3:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm ET
__________________________________________________

2 DAY SHIPPING
(2 business days after your order is shipped, not counting the day your order is shipped)
If you place your order before 3:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm ET
on (i.e.) Monday, scheduled delivery of Wednesday of that week by 7pm
_________________________________________________________

PRIORITY OVERNIGHT
BY 12 PM NOON
(Scheduled delivery the next business day after shipping)
If you place your order before 3:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm ET
on (i.e.) Monday, scheduled delivery of Tuesday of that week by 7pm
____________________________________________________________

PRIORITY OVERNIGHT
WITH SATURDAY DELIVERY
(Scheduled delivery by 1pm on Saturday)
If you place your order before 3:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm ET
on THURSDAY or FRIDAY only, scheduled delivery of Saturday by 1pm
YOU MUST CHOOSE PRIORITY OVERNIGHT WITH SATURDAY DELIVERY
__________________________________________________

INTERNATIONAL ORDERS
For same day shipping you must place your order
before 12:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm ET
Scheduled delivery of 2-3 business days worldwide
(2-3 business days after your order is shipped, not counting the day your order is shipped)

____________________________________________________________

-----TRACKING NUMBERS-----
You will receive an email with your Tracking Number,
at the end of the business day, usually between 6-8pm Pacific Time.


Below is the UPS Standard Ground Shipping timetable,
faster shipping options are available at checkout.